STEP 1.

Get up on the roof of Katte. During school time.
Is it possible?
Picture has to be posted here when done.

I want to become who I want to be.
I need to figure out who that is.

“Let’s talk about spaceship or anything except you and me tonight”

2 Responses to “STEP 1.”

  1. I want to become who I want to be.
    I need to figure out who that is.

    Thats a really nice quote there πŸ™‚ It pretty much sums up how I feel at the momment

    • katschkoth Says:

      I know man πŸ™‚
      It makes perfect sense.
      And I read your profile! (A)
      GREEEEENDAY ! πŸ˜€ Oh yeah πŸ˜€ I have tickets to see em in October!
      WIIHOOO. SOO excited πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

